CEMA – Cámara de Empresarios Madereros y Afines » Empresas Asociadas

Empresas Asociadas

 

Aceros Alfa S.A. info@mipileta.com.ar  www.mipileta.com.ar
Afonso Martín Maximiliano info@modeldesign.com.ar www.modeldesign.com.ar
AG Guitarras graciaguitar@speedy.com.ar www.aristidesgracia.com.ar
Algarrobo Maimara S.R.L. info@maimara.com.ar www.maimara.com.ar
Alifant S.R.L. maderas@maderasbottesi.com www.maderasbottesi.com
Aliuen S.A. info@aliuenmuebles.com.ar www.aliuenmuebles.com.ar
Amoblamientos DAS Soluciones S.R.L. dasfabrica@gmail.com www.dassoluciones.com.ar
Amoblamientos del Parque S.R.L. info@delparquesrl.com.ar  
Amoblamientos Miralux S.R.L. kisemuebles@gmail.com  
Amoblar Equipamientos S.A. gastonmazzei@hotmail.com  
Amoblar y Equipar S.R.L. info@amoblaryequipar.com.ar www.amoblaryequipar.com.ar
Amube S.A. info@amube.com.ar www.amube.com.ar
Ana Rosa Berdichevsky abcmuebles@abcmuebles.com www.abcmuebles.com
Antigua Fábrica de Guitarras S.R.L. gracia@guitarrasgracia.com.ar www.guitarrasgracia.com.ar
ARFAC S.R.L. arfacsrl@yahoo.com.ar  
Argentina Wood S.R.L.  info@madererasantarosa.com www.madererasantarosa.com.ar
Arquimadera LMV infoa@arquimadera.com www.arquimadera.com
Articen S.A. articensa@yahoo.com.ar www.articensa.blogspot.com.ar
Aserradero Panamericano S.A.C.I.I.A. info@aserradero.com.ar www.aserradero.com.ar
Baixa S.A. administracion@lanin-amoblamientos.com.ar www.lanin-amoblamientos.com.ar
Bajda S.R.L. informes@bajda.com.ar www.parquetbajda.com.ar
C. Casellato S.R.L. madereraflores@hotmail.com www.madereraflores.com.ar
Calderán Griguol y Cia, S.A.I.C. info@lagondolasillas.com.ar www.lagondola.com.ar
Cantochap S.A. info@cantochap.com www.cantochap.com
 
Carpintería Moras S.A. info@gruppomoras.com www.gruppomoras.com.ar
Centro de Diseño Italiano S.A. info@cdi.com.ar www.cdi.com.ar
Centro Equipamientos S.R.L. centroequipamientos@centroequipamientos.com.ar www.centroequipamientos.com.ar
Chiarello B. y Cía. SH info@firenzemuebles.com http://www.firenzemuebles.com.ar
Cholakian S.A. info@cholakian.com.ar www.cholakian.com.ar
Cia. Americana de Lápices cialapices@cialapices.com.ar www.cialapices.com
Compañía Carpincruz S.A. ventas@carpincruz.com.ar www.carpincruz.com.ar
Colección S.A.C.I.F. info@coleccion.com www.coleccion.com
Comercial La Madera S.R.L. administracion@comlamadera.arnetbiz.com.ar www.comerciallamadera.com.ar
Compañía Argentina de Embalajes S.R.L. embalajes@cae.com.ar www.cae.com.ar
Composit S.A. info@micocinaweb.com www.micocinaweb.com.ar
Corfamados S.A. admin@corfamados.com  
DAC S.A. maderas@dac.com.ar www.dac.com.ar
Di Falco Hermanos difalco@mueblesdifalco.com.ar www.muelbesdifalco.com.ar
Distribuidora Thonet S.R.L. distribuidora@michelthonet.com.ar www.michaelthonet.com.ar
Dealer gbarrios@dealersa.com.ar  
Dommarco Hnos S.A. dommarco@infovia.com.ar www.dommarcohnos.com.ar
Dyprom S.A. info@dypromnet.com.ar www.dypromnet.com.ar
Ecomad S.A. info@ecomad.com.ar www.ecomad.com.ar
Egidio Granzotto granzotto@speedy.com.ar  
Enchapadora San Juan S.H. enchapadorasanjuan@uolsinectis.com.ar www.enchapadorasanjuan.com.ar
Eskabo Argentina S.A. maderas@eskabo.com.ar www.eskabo.com.ar www.myw.com.ar
Establecimiento Ferrotec S.R.L. info@abertech.com.ar www.abertech.com.ar
Establecimiento Santa Juana S.R.L. ventas@e-santajuana.com.ar www.e-santajuana.com.ar
Estilo Artesanal S.R.L. info@elcorralmuebles.com www.elcorral.com.ar
Estudio Zemin y Asoc. S.R.L. zemin@sinectis.com.ar www.zemin.com.ar
Eurogar Maderas Americanas S.R.L. alf41@fibertel.com.ar  
Extraplac S.R.L. adriana.sosa@extraplac.com www.extraplack.com
FABRIMAD S.A. fabrimad@speedy.com.ar  
Fabri-Mol S.A.C.I.A. y F. fabri-mol@sinectis.com.ar www.fabri-mol.com.ar
FACYCA S.A. facycasa@hotmail.com www.facyca.com.ar
Fca. de Guitarras Carullo guitarrascarullo@hotmail.com  
Fiedynich Pablo Alberto amoblamientosobera@gmail.com www.oberaamoblamientos.com
Fime S.A. robertobalzotti@gmail.com www.fimesa.com.ar
Firka S.R.L. norma@firka.com.ar www.firka.com.ar
Fotoluz Iluminación SRL fotoluzmp@hotmail.com  
FRH. Francisco Rizzo e Hijos SRL   info@frhequipamientos.com.ar www.frhequipamientos.com.ar
Francisco Salzano S.A.I.C.I.A. info@salzanocepillos.com.ar www.salzano.com.ar
Gabikar S.R.L. info@gabikar.com.ar  www.gabikar.com.ar
Gasparet Hermanos S.A. info@gasparet-sa.com.ar www.gasparet-sa.com.ar
Gerardo Luque S.R.L. gluque@fibertel.com.ar www.gluque.com.ar
Gerónimo Russo y Cía S.R.L. grusso@grusso.com.ar www.grusso.com.ar
Global EMR S.R.L. info@emr.com.ar www.emr.com.ar
Ghimat S.A. gustavo@ruscino.com.ar www.ruscinoproyectos.com.ar
González García Francisco Jesús info@tudanca.com.ar www.tudanca.com.ar
Graciela Beatriz Heymann administracion@centrodelalgarrobo.com www.centrodelalgarrobo.com
Gromanti S.A. proveedores@gromanti.com.ar www.gromanti.com.ar
Grupo Presas S.A. grupopresas@gmail.com  www.sucor.com.ar
Grupo Calcagno SRL josefina@grupocalcagno.com.ar www.grupocalcagno.com.ar
Guido Bugada y Cia. S.R.L. info@bugada.com.ar www.bugada.com.ar
Guillermo Alejandro González torneriaggonzalez@gmail.com  
Gustavo Antonio Regueira  gustavo@willmont.com.ar  
HEL & CO. S.R.L. laitanosa@ciudad.com.ar www.moldurasindo.com.ar
Hernández Jorge Raimundo raimundojh@hotmail.com.ar  
Humberto Adolfo Casaburi casaburihumberto@yahoo.com.ar  
Industrias Iberia info@iberiahogar.com.ar www.iberiahogar.com.ar
Industrias Solano S.A. muebles@tempo.com.ar www.tempo.com.ar
Inspiration Group S.R.L. intermobili2003@yahoo.com.ar www.mueblesopus.com.ar
Iriberri y Molinero S.A.C.I. Info@iriberrimolduras.com.ar www.iriberrimolduras.com.ar
Isomad S.A. info@madereraplatense.com.ar www.madereraplatense.com.ar
Itar Amoblamientos S.R.L. itar@itaramoblamientos.com.ar www.itaramoblamientos.com.ar
J. S. Rattaro S.R.L. fernandorattaro@speedy.com.ar www.jsrattaro.com.ar
Juan D´Ercole e Hijos S.R.L. info@pisosdercole.com.ar www.pisosdercole.com.ar
Julián Mariano López Zurcher unimoba@yahoo.com.ar  
La Bianca Diana Leonor maderaslabianca@gmail.com www.maderas-labianca.com.ar/
La Foncalada S.R.L. info@lafoncalada.com.ar  www.lafoncalada.com.ar
Lafuente Arturo lafuentemuebles@infovia.com.ar www.lafuentemuebles.com.ar
Lafuente Muebles lafuentemuebles@infovia.com.ar www.lafuentemuebles.com.ar
Latelauen S.R.L. (ex OCM) damosen4@yahoo.com  
Limei S.A. limei_sa@hotmail.com www.limei-sa.com.ar
Liplac S.A. liplacsa@yahoo.com.ar www.liplac.com.ar
Locapi S.A. info@locapi.com.ar www.locapi.com.ar
Longhini Parquet S.R.L. longhiniparquet@speedy.com.ar www.longhiniparquet.com.ar
Luis Alberto Freddi info@cantochap.com www.cantochap.com
Lusich e Hijos S.R.L. info@lusich.com.ar www.lusichehijos.com
M.R. Electroplástica S.R.L. mrelectroplastica@gmail.com  
Mader Vent  S.A. recepcion@madervent.com.ar www.madervent.com.ar
Maderas Exóticas S.A. gerencia@patagoniaflooring.com www.patagoniaflooring.com
Maderera Mitre   info@madereramitre.com www.madereramitre.com
Maderera Su Hogar estudiorossignol@hotmail.com.ar  
Madersan SRL madersansrl@hotmail.com www.madersansrl.com.ar
Madersic S.R.L. madersic@speedy.com.ar www.madersic.com
Madetor S.A. madetor@rcc.com.ar www.madetor.com.ar
Mantini Fabio y Claudio fmantini@dat1.net.ar www.guitarrasmantini.com.ar
Mario Coluccio mariocoluccio@fibertel.com.ar  
Mario Tondat y Cesira Tomasella SH tondat@tondat.com.ar www.tondat.com.ar
Marquez Antonio Francisco amarquez@amlacarpinteria.com.ar www.amlacarpinteria.com.ar
Mársico Vicente Marino vicentemarsico@yahoo.com.ar  
Masciota Antonio, Masciota Alfredo y Masciota Dante  info@lantv.com.ar www.lantv.com.ar
Matogian S.R.L. matogian@ciudad.com.ar  
Mei Silvio aserraderosilvio@hotmail.com www.aserraderosilvio.com.ar
Metal Plac S.R.L. info@metalplac.com.ar www.metalplac.com.ar
Miguel Angel Korol S.A. infomiguelangel@gmail.com.ar www.muebleskorol.com.ar
Mobiliarios Fontenla S.A. info@fontenla-furniture.com www.fontenla-furniture.com
Mobitec S.R.L. – Marcelo Stuz roxana@mobitecmuebles.com www.mobitecmuebles.com
N. Rossi e Hijos S.A. info@rossiequipamientos.com.ar www.rossiequipamientos.com.ar
Nakama S.A. info@tecnolegno.com.ar www.tecnolegno.com.ar
Netaby S.A. netabysa@gmail.com www.hormastaboada.com.ar
Oblak Hnos S.A.C.I.F.I. info@oblak.com.ar www.oblak.com.ar
Office Leed S.A.        pierace@caporaso.com www.caporaso.com.ar
Ortega Hnos. S.R.L. fohx@fohx.com.ar www.fohx.com.ar
Peralta Muñoz, Antonio y Nora C. info@aserraderorico.com.ar www.aserraderorico.com.ar
Pérez Alejandro Mario nayons@gmail.com www.nayons.blogspot.com
Papelera Rosato SA recepcion@papelerarosatosa.com.ar www.papelerarosatosa.com.ar
Perri Hnos S.A. perrihermanos@opcionestelmex.com.ar www.perrihnos.com.ar
Plac Corr S.A. info@placcorr.com.ar  www.placcorr.com.ar
Placares Maxel jorgezegen@placaresmaxel.com.ar www.placaresmaxel.com.ar
Placares Roma S.A. info@romapack.com www.romapack.com.ar
Portantino S.A. info@portantino.com.ar www.portantino.com.ar
Prieto Walter Horacio solmaderas@hotmail.com www.devotosolmaderas.com.ar
Propos S.A. info@propos.com.ar  
Rauli Amoblamientos S.R.L. infor@rauli-srl.com.ar www.rauli-srl.com.ar
Recimad S.A. administracion@recimad.com www.recimad.com
Ricardo Ruben Caminero caminerohnos@yahoo.com.ar   
Ricciotti Javier carpinteriaricciotti@hotmail.com  
Romi Amoblamientos de Cocina S.A. info@romiamoblamientos.com.ar www.romiamoblamientos.com.ar
Solovei S.R.L. solovei@speedy.com.ar  
Soluciones Vidriadas S.A. j.babicola@solucionesvidriadas.com.ar www.solucionesvidriadas.com.ar
Sucesión Wolff Isaac Abraham marioawolff@hotmail.com  
Tacos Callari S.A. tacoscallari@speedy.com.ar  
Taddei Equipamientos  S.R.L. taddei@speedy.com.ar www.taddeiequipamientos.com.ar
Taem S.R.L. taem@argentina.com www.taem.com.ar
Tecnomuebles, Carpintería y Construcciones en Madera zarateomar1@gmail.com  
Tendencias y Diseños S.A. alloradisegno@hotmail.com www.alloradisegno.com.ar
Tevelam S.R.L. virginia@tevelam.com www.tevelam.com
TGN TRADING S.A. info@moldurastanur.com.ar www.moldurastanur.com.ar
Tigen S.A. admin@dwell.com.ar www.dwell.com.ar
Tozzi S.A. marcelo@tozzi.com.ar www.tozzi.com.ar
Trefa S.A. trefasa@gmail.com www.trefa.com.ar
Trequil S.R.L.   trevisansrl@yahoo.com.ar  
Triken S.R.L. mueblestriken@gmail.com www.babyborders.com.ar
Ulises Casadío muebles@vangogh.com.ar www.vangogh.com.ar
Vandryher S.R.L. administracion@vandryher.com www.trendymuebles.com.ar
Vazquez Zorrilla María Eva evav61@hotmail.com  
VIA Varillera Industrial Argentina info@viavarillera.com.ar www.viavarillera.com.ar
Vicente Mazzitelli dyeca@fibertel.com.ar  
Vigorita Maderas S.R.L. administracion@vigorita.com.ar www.vigorita.com.ar
Vivivendas Patagonia S.R.L. gguastella@viviendasroca.com.ar www.viviendasroca.com.ar
Walter Vogrig waltervogrig@gmail.com  
Zagert Hnos. info@guitarraszagert.com www.guitarraszagert.com