CEMA – Cámara de Empresarios Madereros y Afines » Empresas Asociadas

Empresas Asociadas

 

Aceros Alfa S.A. info@mipileta.com.ar www.mipileta.com.ar
Afonso Martín Maximiliano info@modeldesign.com.ar www.modeldesign.com.ar
AG Guitarras graciaguitar@speedy.com.ar www.aristidesgracia.com.ar
Alifant S.R.L. maderas@maderasbottesi.com www.maderasbottesi.com
Aliuen S.A. info@aliuenmuebles.com.ar www.aliuenmuebles.com.ar
Almabudha S.R.L. gaston@okko.com.ar www.okko.com.ar
Amoblamientos DAS Soluciones S.R.L. dasfabrica@gmail.com www.dassoluciones.com.ar
Amoblamientos del Parque S.R.L. info@delparquesrl.com.ar  
Amoblamientos Reno S.A. gtemino@amoblamientosreno.com www.amoblamientosreno.com
Amoblar Equipamientos S.A. gastonmazzei@hotmail.com  
Amoblar y Equipar S.R.L. info@amoblaryequipar.com.ar www.amoblaryequipar.com.ar
Amube S.A. info@amube.com.ar www.amube.com.ar
Ana Rosa Berdichevsky abcmuebles@abcmuebles.com www.abcmuebles.com
Antigua Fábrica de Guitarras S.R.L. gracia@guitarrasgracia.com.ar www.guitarrasgracia.com.ar
ARFAC S.R.L. arfacsrl@yahoo.com.ar  
Argentina Wood S.R.L.  info@madererasantarosa.com www.madererasantarosa.com.ar
Arquimadera LMV infoa@arquimadera.com www.arquimadera.com
Articen S.A. articensa@yahoo.com.ar articensa.blogspot.com
Aserradero Panamericano S.A.C.I.I.A. info@aserradero.com.ar www.aserradero.com.ar
Bajda S.R.L. informes@bajda.com.ar www.parquetbajda.com.ar
Beila Muebles S.R.L. info@beilamuebles.com.ar www.beilamuebles.com.ar
Berasa S.A. berasa@berasa.com.ar www.berasa.com.ar
C. Casellato S.R.L. madereraflores@hotmail.com www.madereraflores.com.ar
Calderán Griguol y Cia, S.A.I.C. info@lagondolasillas.com.ar www.lagondola.com.ar
Cantochap S.A. info@cantochap.com www.cantochap.com
Carpintería Moras S.A. info@gruppomoras.com www.gruppomoras.com
Centro de Diseño Italiano S.A. info@cdi.com.ar www.cdi.com.ar
Centro Equipamientos S.R.L. centroequipamientos@centroequipamientos.com.ar www.centroequipamientos.com.ar
Chiarello B. y Cía. SH info@firenzemuebles.com www.firenzemuebles.com
Cholakian S.A. info@cholakian.com.ar www.cholakian.com.ar
Cia. Americana de Lápices cialapices@cialapices.com www.cialapices.com
Compañía Carpincruz S.A. ventas@carpincruz.com.ar www.carpincruz.com.ar
Colección S.A.C.I.F. info@coleccion.com www.coleccion.com
Comercial La Madera S.R.L. comercialmaderas@uolsinectis.com.ar www.comercialmaderas.com
Compañía Argentina de Embalajes S.R.L. embalajes@cae.com.ar www.cae.com.ar
Composit S.A. info@micocinaweb.com www.micocinaweb.com.ar
Corfamados S.A. venta@corfamados.com www.corfamados.com
Cristian Alberto Spiccia diseniosmodernos@gmail.com
DAC S.A. maderas@dac.com.ar www.dac.com.ar
Di Falco Hermanos difalco@mueblesdifalco.com.ar www.mueblesdifalco.com.ar
DIB S.A. mmaldonado@dib.cl www.bazhars.com.ar
Distribuidora Thonet S.R.L. distribuidora@michaelthonet.com.ar www.michaelthonet.com.ar
Dealer gbarrios@dealersa.com.ar  
Dommarco Hnos S.A. dommarco@infovia.com.ar www.dommarco.com.ar
Egidio Granzotto granzotto@speedy.com.ar  
Enchapadora San Juan S.H. info@enchapadorasanjuan.com.ar www.enchapadorasanjuan.com.ar
Eskabo Argentina S.A. maderas@eskabo.com.ar www.eskabo.com.ar
Establecimiento Ferrotec S.R.L. info@abertech.com.ar www.abertech.com.ar
Establecimiento Santa Juana S.R.L. ventas@e-santajuana.com.ar www.e-santajuana.com.ar
Estilo Artesanal S.R.L. info@elcorralmuebles.com www.elcorral.com.ar
Estudio Zemin y Asoc. S.R.L. zemin@sinectis.com.ar www.zemin.com.ar
Eurogar Maderas Americanas S.R.L. ventas@eurogar.com.ar
Extraplac S.R.L. adriana.sosa@extraplac.com www.extraplack.com
FABRIMAD S.A. fabrimad@speedy.com.ar  
Fabri-Mol S.A.C.I.A. y F. fabri-mol@sinectis.com.ar www.fabri-mol.com.ar
FACYCA S.A. facycasa@hotmail.com www.facyca.com.ar
Fauna Diseño y Mobiliario SRL administracion@faunaweb.com.ar www.fauna.com.ar
Fca. de Guitarras Carullo guitarrascarullo@hotmail.com  
Fiedynich Pablo Alberto amoblamientosobera@gmail.com www.amoblamientosobera.com
Fime S.A. robertobalzotti@gmail.com www.fimesa.com.ar
Firka S.R.L. norma@firka.com.ar www.firka.com.ar
Fotoluz Iluminación S.R.L. fotoluzmp@hotmail.com  
Francisco Rizzo e Hijos S.R.L.   info@frhequipamientos.com.ar www.frhequipamientos.com.ar
Francisco Salzano S.A.I.C.I.A. info@salzanocepillos.com.ar www.salzano.com.ar
Funtiel y Lain S.A. administracion@funtiel.com.ar
Gabikar S.R.L. info@gabikar.com.ar  www.gabikar.com.ar
Garcia Regueira S.R.L. jmgr@misterkook.com www.misterkook.com 
Gasparet Hermanos S.A. info@gasparet-sa.com.ar www.gasparet-sa.com.ar
Gerónimo Russo y Cía S.R.L. grusso@grusso.com.ar www.grusso.com.ar
Global EMR S.R.L. info@emr.com.ar www.emr.com.ar
González García Francisco Jesús info@tudanca.com.ar www.tudanca.com.ar
Graciela Beatriz Heymann administracion@centrodelalgarrobo.com www.centrodelalgarrobo.com
Griff S.A. nschatz@schatzgriff.com www.schatz-artesanos.com
Gromanti S.A. proveedores@gromanti.com.ar www.gromanti.com.ar
Grupo DYE S.R.L.  
dyecasa@gmail.com
Grupo Presas S.A. grupopresas@gmail.com  www.sucor.com.ar
Grupo Calcagno S.R.L. josefina@grupocalcagno.com.ar www.grupocalcagno.com.ar
Guido Bugada y Cia. S.R.L. info@bugada.com.ar www.bugada.com.ar
Guillermo Alejandro González torneriaggonzalez@gmail.com
Gustavo Antonio Regueira  gustavo@willmont.com.ar
Home Collection S.A. ricardo@homecollection.com.ar www.homecollection.com.ar
Humberto Adolfo Casaburi casaburihumberto@yahoo.com.ar
Indelama S.R.L. indelama@indelama.com.ar www.indelama.com.ar
Industrias Iberia info@iberiahogar.com.ar www.iberiahogar.com.ar
Industrias Solano S.A. muebles@tempo.com.ar www.tempo.com.ar
Inspiration Group S.R.L. intermobili2003@yahoo.com.ar
Iriberri y Molinero S.A.C.I. Info@iriberrimolduras.com.ar www.iriberrimolduras.com.ar
Isomad S.A. info@madereraplatense.com.ar www.madereraplatense.com.ar
Itar Amoblamientos S.R.L. itar@itaramoblamientos.com.ar www.itaramoblamientos.com.ar
J. S. Rattaro S.R.L. fernandorattaro@speedy.com.ar www.jsrattaro.com.ar
Juan D´Ercole e Hijos S.R.L. info@pisosdercole.com.ar www.pisosdercole.com.ar
Jufran S.R.L. juanfrangi@gmail.com
Julián Mariano López Zurcher unimoba@yahoo.com.ar  
La Bianca Diana Leonor maderaslabianca@gmail.com
La Cardeuse S.A. info@lacardeuse.com.ar www.lacardeuse.com.ar
La Foncalada S.R.L. info@lafoncalada.com.ar  www.lafoncalada.com.ar
Lafuente Arturo lafuentemuebles@infovia.com.ar www.lafuentemuebles.com.ar
Lafuente Muebles lafuentemuebles@infovia.com.ar www.lafuentemuebles.com.ar
Leval S.A. franfuentes@leval.com.ar www.leval.com.ar
Lideu S.A. patricia.gonzalez@eugenioaguirre.com www.eugenioaguirre.com
Limei S.A. limei_sa@hotmail.com
Liplac S.A. liplacsa@yahoo.com.ar www.liplac.com.ar
Longhini Parquet S.R.L. longhiniparquet@speedy.com.ar business.google.com/website/longhini
Luis Alberto Freddi info@cantochap.com www.cantochap.com
Lusich e Hijos S.R.L. info@lusich.com.ar www.lusichehijos.com
M.R. Electroplástica S.R.L. mrelectroplastica@gmail.com  
Mader Vent S.A. recepcion@madervent.com.ar www.madervent.com.ar
Maderas Exóticas S.A. info@patagoniaflooring.com www.patagoniaflooring.com
Madersan S.R.L. madersansrl@hotmail.com
Madersic S.R.L. ventas.madersic@gmail.com madersic.blogspot.com
Madetor S.A. madetor@rcc.com.ar www.madetor.com.ar
Mantini Fabio y Claudio fmantini@dat1.net.ar
Mario Tondat y Cesira Tomasella SH tondat@tondat.com.ar www.tondat.com.ar
Marpolo S.A. christiang@morph.com.ar www.morph.com.ar
Martin Camba martin@studiocdecoracion.com.ar
Martín Cicarelli martinciccarelli@gmail.com
Masciota Antonio, Masciota Alfredo y Masciota Dante  info@lantv.com.ar
Matogian S.R.L. matogian@ciudad.com.ar
Mei Silvio aserraderosilvio@hotmail.com www.aserraderosilvio.com.ar
Metal Plac S.R.L. info@metalplac.com.ar www.metalplac.com.ar
Miguel Angel Korol S.A. infomiguelangel@gmail.com.ar www.muebleskorol.com.ar
Mobiliarios Fontenla S.A. info@fontenla-furniture.com www.fontenla-furniture.com
Muebles, Iluminacion y Rentas S.R.L. arqph@azienda.com.ar www.azienda.com.ar
Nakama S.A. info@tecnolegno.com.ar www.tecnolegno.com.ar
Nelo Diseños SRL epinelli@nelo.com.ar www.nelo.com.ar
Oblak Hnos S.A.C.I.F.I. info@oblak.com.ar www.oblak.com.ar
Office Leed S.A.        pierace@caporaso.com
Ortega Hnos. S.R.L. fohx@fohx.com.ar www.fohx.com.ar
Palazzo San Gervasio S.A. felipeoliva@hotmail.com www.fradusco.com
Palletiza S.A. palletiza@palletiza.com.ar www.palletiza.com.ar
Pallets Jauregui S.A. info@palletsjauregui.com.ar www.palletsjauregui.com.ar
Papelera Rosato S.A. recepcion@papelerarosatosa.com.ar www.papelerarosatosa.com.ar
Peralta Muñoz, Antonio y Nora C. info@aserraderorico.com.ar www.aserraderorico.com.ar
Pérez Alejandro Mario nayons@gmail.com www.nayons.blogspot.com
Perri Hnos S.A. perrihermanos@opcionestelmex.com.ar www.perrihnos.com.ar
Plac Corr S.A. info@placcorr.com.ar  www.placcorr.com.ar
Placares Maxel jorgezegen@placaresmaxel.com.ar www.placaresmaxel.com.ar
Placares Roma S.A. info@romapack.com www.romapack.com.ar
Portantino S.A. info@portantino.com.ar www.portantino.com.ar
Propos S.A. info@propos.com.ar  
Quil Pallet SRL quilpal@dd.com.ar
Rauli Amoblamientos S.R.L. infor@rauli-srl.com.ar www.rauli-srl.com.ar
Recimad S.A. administracion@recimad.com www.recimad.com
Ricciotti Javier carpinteriaricciotti@hotmail.com  
Romano Maderera S.A.C.I.F.I. valentino@romanomaderera.com.ar www.romanomaderera.com.ar
Romi Amoblamientos de Cocina S.A. info@romiamoblamientos.com.ar www.romiamoblamientos.com.ar
Sedeme S.R.L. info@sedeme.com.ar www.sedeme.com.ar
Sendiris S.A. javier@nusaduasa.com.ar www.semuadecor.com
Solovei S.R.L. solovei@speedy.com.ar  
Soluciones Vidriadas S.A. j.babicola@solucionesvidriadas.com.ar www.solucionesvidriadas.com.ar
Tacos Callari S.A. tacoscallari@speedy.com.ar
Taddei Equipamientos  S.R.L. taddei@speedy.com.ar www.taddeiequipamientos.com.ar
Taem S.R.L. taem@argentina.com www.taem.com.ar
Talleres Sustentables S.A. alejandro@talleressustentables.com www.minimahuella.com.ar
Tecnomuebles – Carpintería y Construcciones en Madera zarateomar1@gmail.com  
Tevelam S.A. virginia@tevelam.com
TGN TRADING S.A. info@moldurastanur.com.ar www.moldurastanur.com.ar
Tigen S.A. admin@dwell.com.ar www.dwell.com.ar
Tolder S.A. tolderconcepto@tolder.com.ar www.tolder.com.ar 
Top Mobili S.A. marcelo@cwmuebles.com.ar
Tozzi S.A. marcelo@tozzi.com.ar www.tozzi.com.ar
Trefa S.A. trefasa@gmail.com www.trefa.com.ar
Triken S.R.L. mueblestriken@gmail.com
Tripodi Domingo Jose terminacionesnacionales@gmail.com www.moldurama.com.ar
Ulises Casadío muebles@vangogh.com.ar www.vangogh.com.ar
Vandryher S.R.L. administracion@vandryher.com www.trendymuebles.com.ar
Vazquez Zorrilla María Eva evav61@hotmail.com  
VIA Varillera Industrial Argentina info@viavarillera.com.ar www.viavarillera.com.ar
Vigorita Maderas S.R.L. administracion@vigorita.com.ar www.vigorita.com.ar
Vivivendas Patagonia S.R.L. gguastella@viviendasroca.com.ar www.viviendasroca.com.ar
Zagert Hnos. info@guitarraszagert.com www.guitarraszagert.com